Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Aldrich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Aldrich

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Oestreicher

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sean has been our agent for almost 20 years. He always keeps in contact with us about our policies and suggests making changes when it benefits us. Response to questions is always quick and helpful. He’s like a good neighbor."

Tuck Maxon

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"When we had an auto accident recently, Sean and his team were incredibly responsive. They got the details from us, resolved issues with other driver’s car/insurance and got the claim handled promptly (without adding any hassles). Huge thanks to his whole team. We have been a Sean Aldrich/State Farm customer for over 20 years, can’t say enough about their customer service over the years. Always there with quick responses to our policy changes (like adding a new car) and our questions when claims arise. Thanks again."

Scott Johnson

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sean for over 20 years now. He has assisted me along the way with my insurance as well as investment/planning for the future needs. He has a great knack for taking the complexities of it all and speaking in laymans terms to help me understand options. Trust scale 10 out of 10, couldnt recommend him more strongly."

Justin R

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever!"

B. Colloton

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but positives to say about this State Farm Agency. Every time we needed assistance with our homeowners, car and supplemental policies they responded quickly, and always with a positive helpful attitude. We had a few challenges with out of state moves into and out of Milwaukee and the assistance we received from the staff (Sara is a rock star) was so very much appreciated. We will definitely recommend the Sean Aldrich State Farm team."

Jim Geiger

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved from Wash DC to Milwaukee and decided to switch to State Farm based on its high ratings. Better coverage at a much better price. Don't forget the auto discount! Yes, price and coverage are obviously important. But equally important are the people supporting you at this agency. Randall Robbins and his team are fantastic. They know the houses in this area and offered great advice on potential issues and things we hadn't considered. All in a helpful, neighborly sort of manner -- not like selling something you don't need. We feel like State Farm and the Sean Aldrich agency are looking out for us. Thank you Randall!"

Andrea Kozek

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team are what you look for in an insurance partner: responsive, professional, and knowledgable. I haven't had to make many claims, and the few times I have, it's been a quick and easy process which is what matters the most when in a crisis. I highly recommend using them - the pricing is highly competitive as well but doesn't compromise coverage."

Brittany

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service from State Farm! I worked with Sara Bissey, she responded quickly to my questions, was friendly and very knowledgable. Sara made the whole process very easy! Would highly recommend."

Michelle McGlinn

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, Smart, and Consistent! I moved to Milwaukee after college and had no experience with insurance whatsoever. I needed auto and renter's insurance and decided to contact State Farm because my parents had been using their insurance for over thirty years. I was introduced to Randy who remained my agent for four years. I lived in 3 different apartments, suffered a totaled-car accident, and purchased a new car in these four years, and Randy has helped me through every move, claim, and policy. Randy went above and beyond for me, explaining my policies in great depth and recommending discounts and savings. He's incredibly friendly and I always enjoyed talking to him- he treated me like a friend more than a customer and made me feel like I was truly doing what was best for my car and apartment. More than that, he gives great life advice and cares about you even as your policies end. He helped transfer me effortlessly to the Cleveland offices and made sure I was taken care of. Further, the office manager Sarah called to make sure everything went smoothly with the transfer. I really loved working with this office and the super kind people in it! Thanks Randy, Sarah, and State Farm!"

mary clare

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have insurance through SF and I recently had my converter stolen from my car, they took care of everything for me and they were so supportive and helpful! Amazing staff, especially Sara Bissey! Sara always answered my crazy questions/emails and helped me with whatever I needed! She’s the best :)"

Steven

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Contacted Sean when I purchased my first car - needless to say, he was very helpful and made the process stress free. Having been with State Farm for a few years, I've had to make adjustments regarding vehicle and renters insurance etc. - Sara Bissey has answered a staggering amount of questions from me, and has made the transitions seamless, in a quick and professional manner."

Wanda Reyes

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good clothes (Original) Muy buena ropa"

Katie Popek

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is a total pleasure to work with everyone at this State Farm office. I have a big family and they are always there to help. Thanks for all you do!"

Jen Lusardi

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended!! We started w/ State Farm insurance 8-ish years ago, when we bought our first home. Shortly after, we met with Sean to discuss our other insurance needs. Bottom line is that we were able to cover my home, AND vehicles, and AND personal articles (tech' equipment) for several hundred dollars less than I had been paying by just covering my vehicles elsewhere. I'm so pleased with white-glove service, that I called them up, asked a bunch of questions, and instituted insurance on my new business last week. Unfortunately, we had two incidents in the past 8 years - a small house fire and a broken piece of equipment covered under my personal articles addition. Both times, Claire (she's an all-star on Sean's team - LOVE her!) and team expressed care and concern over the situation (which was really heartwarming after these disappointing events) and efficiently guided me through the process. State Farm ultimately worked with our Contractor to fix the house, so we didn't have to navigate the unfamiliar waters, and regarding my broken equipment, I had the money in my bank account to pay for the repair within 24 hours. AMAZING! Thank you Sean, Claire, our Bay View team, and State Farm!!"

Yisroel Lein

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean Aldrich's office is the best! Special mention to Anne for helping me navigate claims!"

Casey Von Behren

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used to have State Farm in Illinois when I lived there and loved it, but when I moved to Milwaukee, it was just out of my budget. My car policy was expiring with Progressive and I was rate shopping and found that State Farm was much more affordable this time around. I've only had SF for 2 weeks now, but have already had a claim unfortunately. Randy and his team have really helped expedite things like towing and have made me feel so comfortable the entire time that I've had to figure out this nightmare of a car situation. Thank you to Randy and his team for their Grade A+ Customer Service! So happy to be a part of the State Farm family again!"

Jennifer Joy Meinholz

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Sean for 20+ years. I've always had nothing but the best service! Along with the best coverage at a very competitive cost. His Office manager, Sara Bissey, is FANTASTIC! She's responsive, helpful, and just great to work with!"

Jim Kyzar

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team are professional, kind, and courteous. I've been doing business with them for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend doing business with them."

Joseph Schankey

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great employees and help you with anything you need right away!"

Abby Stille

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is very friendly, especially State Farm Agent Anne, someone who always radiates positive energy even through the phone. I recently signed up for a credit card through this office (for the first time!) and the staff was very accommodating and made the whole process easy for me. I’m looking forward to continuing my business here."

Elias Cortez

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good sevice an profecional staf👍👍👍🙏🙏🙏"

Karen Michel

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Sean’s office for several years now and have always received exceptional service. Given that I have a background in insurance I ask some very thorough questions, and Sean and his team have always been able to address them. The financial services I’ve received from his staff have been a great perk as well. I gladly recommend that anyone seeking insurance should consider working with Sean and team!"

Rabeka Kodrich

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always so nice! Highly recommend them!"

Johannah Karstedt St. John

August 13, 2018

1  out of  5
"We had a change in my husband's life insurance policy and ended up going with a different provider. Upon learning this, Sean Aldrich swore at my husband and called him an idiot. When I called Sean back for an explanation, he claimed my husband was lying and that I shouldn't trust him. If you expect to be treated with respect, as we do, please do not purchase your insurance here. We are switching all of our products to a different insurance companies."

Chris Reilly

July 3, 2018

2  out of  5
"My son has been charged more than quoted since day 1. mlMaybe i would feel better about a miscommunication, misquote, or being misinformed if i could get a phone call back."