Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Aldrich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sean Aldrich

4.7 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin R

Justin R

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever!"
Profile photo of Andrea Kozek

Andrea Kozek

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Caruso

Brittany Caruso

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service from State Farm! I worked with Sara Bissey, she responded quickly to my questions, was friendly and very knowledgable. Sara made the whole process very easy! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michelle McGlinn

Michelle McGlinn

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mary clare

mary clare

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven

Steven

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wanda Reyes

Wanda Reyes

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good clothes (Original) Muy buena ropa"
Profile photo of Katie Popek

Katie Popek

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is a total pleasure to work with everyone at this State Farm office. I have a big family and they are always there to help. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Jen Lusardi

Jen Lusardi

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yisroel Lein

Yisroel Lein

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean Aldrich's office is the best! Special mention to Anne for helping me navigate claims!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Joy Meinholz

Jennifer Joy Meinholz

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Sean for 20+ years. I've always had nothing but the best service! Along with the best coverage at a very competitive cost. His Office manager, Sara Bissey, is FANTASTIC! She's responsive, helpful, and just great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jim Kyzar

Jim Kyzar

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team are professional, kind, and courteous. I've been doing business with them for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of Joseph Schankey

Joseph Schankey

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great employees and help you with anything you need right away!"
Profile photo of Abby Stille

Abby Stille

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elias Cortez

Elias Cortez

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good sevice an profecional staf👍👍👍🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Karen Michel

Karen Michel

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rabeka Kodrich

Rabeka Kodrich

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always so nice! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Chris Reilly

Chris Reilly

July 3, 2018

2  out of  5
"My son has been charged more than quoted since day 1. mlMaybe i would feel better about a miscommunication, misquote, or being misinformed if i could get a phone call back."
Profile photo of Sean Aldrich

Sean Aldrich

May 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I don't know who John You is but would love the opportunity to resolve his concerns....Sean Aldrich"
Profile photo of John You

John You

May 3, 2018

1  out of  5
"Stay away."
Profile photo of Isaac Dunston

Isaac Dunston

October 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with Sean Aldrich as my agent. He is an educator and listener."