Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valerie Acosta

Valerie Acosta

December 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Valerie Acosta
"Has a very bad attitude and hangs up the phone if he doesn't like what you say he's rude!!!"
Profile photo of Shparadise Guzman

Shparadise Guzman

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shparadise Guzman
"Helped me with new policy saved me over 100 dollars and gave description of rewards and best options love it. If your looking for great service with even better quotes. Thus guy here"
Profile photo of Pms Larson

Pms Larson

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pms Larson
"Honest and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jennifer Schierl

Jennifer Schierl

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Schierl
"Sean Aldrich and his team, especially Sara, are extremely helpful, efficient, and easy to work with. When I decided to make the switch to Sean, Sara was able to walk me through the process and activate my new accounts in no time, which saved me hundreds of dollars over my policies with Allstate. Thank you so much for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Mark Ritter

Mark Ritter

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ritter
"Very professional and accommodating.They take care of their clients."
Profile photo of John Bevington

John Bevington

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bevington
"Sean and his Team have defined professionalism in every aspect of insurance support for me and my family for over 30 years. Their knowledge, responsiveness, and courtesy are second to none in the industry."
Profile photo of Rabeka Kodrich

Rabeka Kodrich

March 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rabeka Kodrich
"Do not recommend"
Profile photo of Eric Oestreicher

Eric Oestreicher

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Oestreicher
"Sean has been our agent for almost 20 years. He always keeps in contact with us about our policies and suggests making changes when it benefits us. Response to questions is always quick and helpful. He’s like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Tuck Maxon

Tuck Maxon

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tuck Maxon
"When we had an auto accident recently, Sean and his team were incredibly responsive. They got the details from us, resolved issues with other driver’s car/insurance and got the claim handled promptly (without adding any hassles). Huge thanks to his whole team. We have been a Sean Aldrich/State Farm customer for over 20 years, can’t say enough about their customer service over the years. Always there with quick responses to our policy changes (like adding a new car) and our questions when claims arise. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Johnson
"I have been with Sean for over 20 years now. He has assisted me along the way with my insurance as well as investment/planning for the future needs. He has a great knack for taking the complexities of it all and speaking in laymans terms to help me understand options. Trust scale 10 out of 10, couldnt recommend him more strongly."
Profile photo of Justin R

Justin R

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin R
"Best customer service ever!"
Profile photo of B. Colloton

B. Colloton

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B. Colloton
"Nothing but positives to say about this State Farm Agency. Every time we needed assistance with our homeowners, car and supplemental policies they responded quickly, and always with a positive helpful attitude. We had a few challenges with out of state moves into and out of Milwaukee and the assistance we received from the staff (Sara is a rock star) was so very much appreciated. We will definitely recommend the Sean Aldrich State Farm team."
Profile photo of Jim Geiger

Jim Geiger

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Geiger
"We recently moved from Wash DC to Milwaukee and decided to switch to State Farm based on its high ratings. Better coverage at a much better price. Don't forget the auto discount! Yes, price and coverage are obviously important. But equally important are the people supporting you at this agency. Randall Robbins and his team are fantastic. They know the houses in this area and offered great advice on potential issues and things we hadn't considered. All in a helpful, neighborly sort of manner -- not like selling something you don't need. We feel like State Farm and the Sean Aldrich agency are looking out for us. Thank you Randall!"
Profile photo of Andrea Kozek

Andrea Kozek

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Kozek
"Sean and his team are what you look for in an insurance partner: responsive, professional, and knowledgable. I haven't had to make many claims, and the few times I have, it's been a quick and easy process which is what matters the most when in a crisis. I highly recommend using them - the pricing is highly competitive as well but doesn't compromise coverage."
Profile photo of B

B

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by B
"Very happy with the service from State Farm! I worked with Sara Bissey, she responded quickly to my questions, was friendly and very knowledgable. Sara made the whole process very easy! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michelle McGlinn

Michelle McGlinn

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle McGlinn
"Friendly, Smart, and Consistent! I moved to Milwaukee after college and had no experience with insurance whatsoever. I needed auto and renter's insurance and decided to contact State Farm because my parents had been using their insurance for over thirty years. I was introduced to Randy who remained my agent for four years. I lived in 3 different apartments, suffered a totaled-car accident, and purchased a new car in these four years, and Randy has helped me through every move, claim, and policy. Randy went above and beyond for me, explaining my policies in great depth and recommending discounts and savings. He's incredibly friendly and I always enjoyed talking to him- he treated me like a friend more than a customer and made me feel like I was truly doing what was best for my car and apartment. More than that, he gives great life advice and cares about you even as your policies end. He helped transfer me effortlessly to the Cleveland offices and made sure I was taken care of. Further, the office manager Sarah called to make sure everything went smoothly with the transfer. I really loved working with this office and the super kind people in it! Thanks Randy, Sarah, and State Farm!"
Profile photo of mary clare

mary clare

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mary clare
"I have insurance through SF and I recently had my converter stolen from my car, they took care of everything for me and they were so supportive and helpful! Amazing staff, especially Sara Bissey! Sara always answered my crazy questions/emails and helped me with whatever I needed! She’s the best :)"
Profile photo of Wanda Reyes

Wanda Reyes

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Reyes
"(Translated by Google) Very good clothes (Original) Muy buena ropa"
Profile photo of Katie Popek

Katie Popek

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Popek
"It is a total pleasure to work with everyone at this State Farm office. I have a big family and they are always there to help. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Jen Lusardi

Jen Lusardi

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Lusardi
"Highly recommended!! We started w/ State Farm insurance 8-ish years ago, when we bought our first home. Shortly after, we met with Sean to discuss our other insurance needs. Bottom line is that we were able to cover my home, AND vehicles, and AND personal articles (tech' equipment) for several hundred dollars less than I had been paying by just covering my vehicles elsewhere. I'm so pleased with white-glove service, that I called them up, asked a bunch of questions, and instituted insurance on my new business last week. Unfortunately, we had two incidents in the past 8 years - a small house fire and a broken piece of equipment covered under my personal articles addition. Both times, Claire (she's an all-star on Sean's team - LOVE her!) and team expressed care and concern over the situation (which was really heartwarming after these disappointing events) and efficiently guided me through the process. State Farm ultimately worked with our Contractor to fix the house, so we didn't have to navigate the unfamiliar waters, and regarding my broken equipment, I had the money in my bank account to pay for the repair within 24 hours. AMAZING! Thank you Sean, Claire, our Bay View team, and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Yisroel Lein

Yisroel Lein

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yisroel Lein
"Sean Aldrich's office is the best! Special mention to Anne for helping me navigate claims!"
Profile photo of Casey Von Behren

Casey Von Behren

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Von Behren
"I used to have State Farm in Illinois when I lived there and loved it, but when I moved to Milwaukee, it was just out of my budget. My car policy was expiring with Progressive and I was rate shopping and found that State Farm was much more affordable this time around. I've only had SF for 2 weeks now, but have already had a claim unfortunately. Randy and his team have really helped expedite things like towing and have made me feel so comfortable the entire time that I've had to figure out this nightmare of a car situation. Thank you to Randy and his team for their Grade A+ Customer Service! So happy to be a part of the State Farm family again!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Joy Meinholz

Jennifer Joy Meinholz

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Joy Meinholz
"I have worked with Sean for 20+ years. I've always had nothing but the best service! Along with the best coverage at a very competitive cost. His Office manager, Sara Bissey, is FANTASTIC! She's responsive, helpful, and just great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jim Kyzar

Jim Kyzar

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Kyzar
"Sean and his team are professional, kind, and courteous. I've been doing business with them for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of JoeyStudios

JoeyStudios

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by JoeyStudios
"Great service! Great employees and help you with anything you need right away!"